Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Wilhide

Joshua Wilhide

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Wilhide
"I was a customer’s of Tim Hopkins for 20 plus years. I had all my trust eroded with him and his agency in the span of 2-five minute phone calls in which his staff was unable to be compassionate and understanding to the issue. (I was incorrectly paying them for someone’s else’s policy). They would not provide consistent information, and took no responsibility for a mistake they played a role in. I am still a State Farm customer, just moved agents. There are multiple other agents in the 21048 zip code which have more and higher reviews. I suggest you try one of them, instead of relaying on him, and in my opinion, and his completely incompetent staff. (All information is factual as I understand them at the time I have written this post)."
Profile photo of Chuck Pool

Chuck Pool

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Pool
"Tim and his staff have been very helpful in resolving a claim issue. I appreciate good service and I got it here!"
Profile photo of Ralph Hartsock

Ralph Hartsock

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Hartsock
"Most Friendly people in the world!!"
Profile photo of gail Wilson

gail Wilson

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gail Wilson
"Tim and his dad insured me since I moved to Carroll county. Prior to that state farm was my insurer since I learned to drive more than 60 years ago."
Profile photo of Lisa Gillespie

Lisa Gillespie

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gillespie
"Excellent service as always"
Profile photo of Siobhan K

Siobhan K

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Siobhan K
"Tim and his staff take interest in their clients and do their best to ensure needed coverage and good rates"
Profile photo of Colleen Cremen

Colleen Cremen

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Cremen
"I'm am very happy with the service I get from State Farm."
Profile photo of Tara Dagata

Tara Dagata

May 11, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Tara Dagata
"👌"
Profile photo of Christina Manderfeld

Christina Manderfeld

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Manderfeld
"Informative, kind and helpful. I felt like family. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jamie L

Jamie L

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie L
"I always work with Brittany and she is wonderful. She is professional and provides exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim
"Simply the Best! Been with Tim and his team for over 15 years and have nothing but the highest praise and appreciation for the attention and professionalism I have experienced!"
Profile photo of Jack DeLancey

Jack DeLancey

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jack DeLancey
"Quick and efficient"
Profile photo of Greg Ballantyne

Greg Ballantyne

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Ballantyne
"Great insurance agency. Always great service."
Profile photo of Angela Kappauf

Angela Kappauf

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Kappauf
"Love State Farm with Tim Hopkins....have had them forever!"
Profile photo of Notaguitarplayer 2018

Notaguitarplayer 2018

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Notaguitarplayer 2018
"Great service, been with Tim Hopkins for over 3 years and State Farm for over 10 years. They are extremely responsive when ever we have and insurance need."
Profile photo of jby33

jby33

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jby33
"Been a client of his for 20 years now, and his staff is very professional. Plus, he's a great guy to talk to and will listen to your concerns. Great service!"
Profile photo of kim banz

kim banz

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by kim banz
"Very friendly people, and professional"
Profile photo of Christie Creager

Christie Creager

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Creager
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Darby Ashmore

Darby Ashmore

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Ashmore
"Tim and his team are excellent. I have continued to use them even after moving out of the area. He and his family have provided all of my insurance products for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Marc Miller

Marc Miller

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Miller
"Tim and his staff go out of there way to make sure you're covered and situated."
Profile photo of Catherine Raye

Catherine Raye

October 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Raye
"We just got in from out of state. Tim and staff took care of us on the spot! Amazing, excellent and efficient service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of George Gmeiner

George Gmeiner

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by George Gmeiner
"Very friendly staff AND GREAT SERVICE"